top of page

**please note all clothing are international unisex sizes, please check sizing charts carefully**

Complete Set : Digital
  • Complete Set : Digital


    The 4 issues that complete the set  include shared stories, visceral artwork, guided exercises, meditations, and poetry surrounding the following topics. 



    Take a deep dive into the complexity of grief with us. We will look at the many facets of the truly unique journey of grief. 



    Explore the concept and process of alchemizing our pain into medicine. We will look at what it means to rise again after life brings us low. Like a phoenix rising from the ashes, what does it look like to rebuild after a traumatic event?



    Explore the simple joy of being alive with us. We will look at what it means to Live. To experience this lifetime with unfettered joy and appreciate the gift that is life.



    Explore the concepts of release and surrender with us. We will look at what it means to live life in the flow, to surrender to a higher power and let go of that which we cannot control.


    120 - 176 pages

    ad-free / full color

    digital pdf

      bottom of page